RSS

That’s me – Vincent from Germany

01 Oct

My Name is Vincent and I’m a 13-year young boy. My birthday is on 6th July.  I am the second and the last child of my parents. I have a sister, she is 16 years old. We live in Rieth (that’s a little village in Thuringia, Germany). Rieth is the most beautiful village in Thuringia and the second most beautiful village in Europe. I go to “Gymnasium Georgianium” and I am in Year 8. In my class are 20 students, 8 boys and 12 girls.

My hobbies:

I skittle and my dad is my coach. I, my dad and my sister skittle in the club ”SV Eintracht Rieth”. I practice twice a week. I play the guitar at my neighbour’s, and he’s my teacher. I practise several times a week, but I can’t play the guitar well 😉

In my free time I play with my white cat and I relax  too.

 
5 Comments

Posted by on October 1, 2012 in Family, Germany

 

5 responses to “That’s me – Vincent from Germany

  1. Marie-France

    October 1, 2012 at 3:22 pm

    I bet you are good at skittles with a coach such as your father 🙂 Could we have pics of your white cat one day? I am a cat worshipper 😉

     
  2. mrsc14

    October 2, 2012 at 6:48 pm

    Hello Vincent. Do you have any pictures of your village so that we can see the second most beautiful village in Europe? What is the name of the most beautiful one? I too am a cat fan! I have two black cats.

     
  3. yoann 6d -france

    October 6, 2012 at 8:47 am

    Hello Vincent. My name is Yoann and I’m a 12-year old boy. Pleased to see you here.
    YOANN.

     
  4. Lena von Germany

    October 8, 2012 at 1:58 pm

    Hi Vinci.
    I’d like to see your Cat Carlo.
    Would you like to bring him to my birthdayparty?

    Lena from Germany

     
  5. Vincent from Germany

    October 16, 2012 at 6:15 pm

    Thank you all for your comments.
    Do you see my report about my cat carlo?!
    There’s one picture of my cat carlo…

     

Leave a Reply

 
