RSS

That’s me – Nina from Germany

05 Oct

Here’s some more information about me  🙂
I’m 13 years old and I live in Milz (a little village in Thuringia, Germany). My birthday is on  20th January. I haven’t got any siblings, and I don’t like that. We’ve got a house with a garage. I play the flute and the guitar. With my flute I am in an orchestra, but with the guitar is just for myself. My favourite music is pop and rock. I listen to music every day (on the school bus, in my free time, with friends…). I just like Lady Gaga, Demi Lovato, Miley Cyrus…

My best friend is Tatjana, she is the best person I know, apart from my mother. I always spend time with her and we have a lot of fun together 😉  .

I’ve got a cat, he is very sweet and lazy.

 
6 Comments

Posted by on October 5, 2012 in Germany, Pets

 

6 responses to “That’s me – Nina from Germany

  1. Marie-France

    October 5, 2012 at 4:30 pm

    Another cats’ lover and a musician too. Congrats.

     
  2. Nina - Germany

    October 5, 2012 at 4:39 pm

    Yes, I love music and instruments.

     
  3. Heloise 6e France

    October 10, 2012 at 5:02 pm

    hello Nina,

    I love cats. It is my favourite pet! Your cat is so cute!

    Heloïse

     
  4. Nina - Germany

    October 10, 2012 at 7:56 pm

    hello…
    Me too. Yes and he is very thick 😀

     
  5. Michelle from Germany

    October 13, 2012 at 6:54 am

    Whats the name of your cat? 😀

     
  6. Nina - Germany

    October 14, 2012 at 10:07 am

    His name is Bärli .

     

Leave a Reply

 
