RSS

Semi-Final

16 Jan

Hi here’s  Vincent again, the boy who keeps reporting on his hobby 😉 SAMSUNG

I think  you already know that I´m a skittler. I´m at two championships-  the team championship and the individual championship. In the individual competition  each boy plays against the other boys …It’s dog eat dog :).

The winner with the two best results becomes district champion.

I was district champion the last year and I have to defend my title. I´m the best boy in the semi final and I am in the lead, I have 475 in 120 shots. By the way, usually I have to score 500 and more, but this was a bad day for me. 😦

The winner and the runner-up are qualified for the Thuringian individual championshisp. Last year I was the 5th best boy in U14 in Thuringia. 🙂

By the way, it would be nice if you kept your fingers crossed for me 🙂

score

 
3 Comments

Posted by on January 16, 2013 in Germany, Hobbies

 

3 responses to “Semi-Final

  1. Marie-France

    January 18, 2013 at 4:36 pm

    I will keep my fingers crossed for you, Vincent 🙂

     
  2. Victor A - FRANCE

    January 18, 2013 at 7:13 pm

    Vincent, I’m with you (like everyone else) I imagine.

     
  3. Vincent Germany

    January 24, 2013 at 1:47 pm

    Thank you the final is on 26.01.2013

     

Leave a Reply

