RSS

Our German Easter in Brittany ;-)

27 Mar

Our German friends decided to share some of their Easter goodies with us. Many, many delicious thanks to them. πŸ™‚

Before going on their Spring break, they posted a surprise parcel:-) We got it and we coudn’t wait to taste their sweet butterflies and chocolate eggs. Their bunny was much quicker than our messengers which , hopefully, will be in Hildburghausen on time. We can’t say more. It is a secret. Sh! shh!

Team France.

P.S: Our two new mascots Georg II, which bravely went through a cloning machine in Germany and Mrs Foxy, Mr Foxy’s friend, have met Zeus, our first mascot from Greece. We will keep you posted on their life with us and tell you how they behave. 3 friends together, we better keep a close eye on them πŸ™‚

Click to play this Smilebox slideshow
Create your own slideshow - Powered by Smilebox
Customize your own digital slideshow
 
6 Comments

Posted by on March 27, 2013 in Festivals, France, Germany, Surprises

 

6 responses to “Our German Easter in Brittany ;-)

  1. MrsU

    March 27, 2013 at 7:08 pm

    We are happy you’ve enjoyed what our Easter foxy has delivered. πŸ™‚
    Messengers on their way to our town…a secret…that is like knowing an Easter egg is hidden somewhere but you don’t know where or when you’ll find it or what it looks like. Thanks for the additional ‘egg’ hunt. πŸ™‚

     
  2. heloise 6eD France

    March 27, 2013 at 7:12 pm

    hello
    this slideshow is fun. Your cookies were very good and very appetizing
    thank you
    a bientΓ΄t ( see you soon)
    HΓ©loΓ―se
    PS: Ms. FOX is doing well up to now.

     
  3. Georg Germany

    March 27, 2013 at 7:20 pm

    Hello, dear friends. I would have loved to come and see you myself, but I can’t leave the others. I am sure you’ll have a great time with Georg II, and he’ll love being with you as much as I did. πŸ™‚ I am sure he’ll behave well…in the cloning process he got all my characteristics. You know I’ve been trained by teachers in 14 countries…so he should be a good fellow. πŸ˜‰
    Have a great time together! Kisses to everybody… don’t forget the teacher πŸ˜‰
    @GeorgII, I am just a bit envious…

     
  4. Mr Foxy Germany

    March 27, 2013 at 7:47 pm

    Hello, my friends. It was great to see you liked our cookies. Making them with Emilia was so much fun. She taught me how to handle cookie cutters πŸ™‚ As my paws are soooo small I only cut out the small butterflies. πŸ˜‰
    I hope you’re having a fantastic time with Mrs Foxy. When she heard the stories about my time with you she was so tempted that she begged Emilia to take her to school and put her into the parcel.
    Bisous to everybody…also from Emilia. πŸ™‚

     
  5. Julie-France 6D

    March 28, 2013 at 6:00 pm

    Hello my friends, the cookies are really delicious!
    The cards are beautiful! πŸ™‚

     
  6. Julie-France 6D

    March 28, 2013 at 6:09 pm

    I am greedy! : D

     

Leave a Reply

