RSS

Mrs Foxy’s last weekend.

15 Apr
Mrs Foxy and her coaches.

Mrs Foxy and her coaches.

Mrs Foxy came to stay with me last weekend. She learned how to play tennis. My friends Pierre-Jules, Rémi and I became her coaches. It was a bit hard for her .

I won my matches : 7– 5 , 5– 1  but …it was difficult 😉 My opponent was very tough.

I was very tired at the end of the game but very pleased too.

Mrs Foxy has gone back to school and will try something else during our next holidays next week 🙂

Good Bye, Mrs Foxy. It was a pleasure to have you home last weekend.

By Victor A.

 
13 Comments

Posted by on April 15, 2013 in France, Friends, Sports

 

13 responses to “Mrs Foxy’s last weekend.

  1. heloise 6eD France

    April 16, 2013 at 6:05 am

    Mrs. Foxy was lucky to learn a new sport. Our future champion 😉

     
  2. Marine - France 6B

    April 16, 2013 at 10:46 am

    I hope Mrs. Foxy can play tennis now;)!!

     
  3. Victor A - FRANCE

    April 16, 2013 at 1:08 pm

    You are right: it was great but I was so tired that I had trouble concentrating 😦

     
  4. Julie 6D- France

    April 16, 2013 at 1:14 pm

    Did Mrs Foxy like playing tennis ?

     
  5. Simon FRANCE 6D

    April 16, 2013 at 1:20 pm

    Very nice. I hope you are improving, Mrs Foxy !!!!

     
  6. Martin-6emeB

    April 16, 2013 at 3:26 pm

    Mrs Foxy, you must have had fun playing with Victor 😉

     
  7. Hugo France 6B

    April 16, 2013 at 3:43 pm

    Ms. Foxy must have had fun.

     
  8. Emilia and Mr Foxy Germany

    April 16, 2013 at 5:43 pm

    nice to see Mrs Foxy is having a great time and even gets some exercise. Thanks a lot for taking such good care of her.

     
  9. MrsU

    April 16, 2013 at 5:44 pm

    Congratulations on winning your matches, Victor. Do you play in a team?

     
  10. Bleuenn

    April 17, 2013 at 1:21 pm

    Ms. Foxy will be good to badminton too if she played tennis.

     
  11. axelle 6B france

    April 17, 2013 at 4:45 pm

    I hope she practised a lot before playing 🙂

     
  12. yoann france 6D

    April 18, 2013 at 4:03 pm

    Mrs foxy will be a future tennis champion

     
  13. Marco from Italy

    April 18, 2013 at 5:21 pm

    Can I suggest you try water polo for your next holidays? I often go to the swimming pool, I love swimming and I think that it is very funny 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

