RSS

When you relax

26 May

Do you have a special place at home where you relax?
Here is what Chiara says:

When I am in my living room I listen to music, I watch TV and I play computer games. But often, when I sit on my sofa, I think about what I will do at the weekend and what I could do to have fun … I already dream of being on the beach at the seaside and play beach volley, relax, sunbathe, eat ice cream and meet my friends. My mind takes me where I feel so good … that’s why I love staying in my living room!!!          

Chiara B in her living room

Chiara B.

And here is where a young boy has some rest:

Every day, when I get home from school, I rest in my bedroom and I watch TV. I think about all things I must do for the next day as homework … sometimes, I think back about what I did at school and I laugh for the funny things that happened in my class … so I relax. My bedroom is small and untidy, but it’s where I do my homework, use the computer and can do my plans for my sports activities.

Alessio on the computer            Alessio's bedroom

Alessio

 
11 Comments

Posted by on May 26, 2013 in Italy

 

11 responses to “When you relax

  1. Michelle.Germany

    May 27, 2013 at 1:45 pm

    I love to relax in my living room too. O:-)

     
  2. dorian25germany

    May 27, 2013 at 3:54 pm

    When I get home from school, first I eat a little bit and then I do my homework. When I finish my homework I sometimes learn or play with friends computer games. But when it’s boring and nobody plays with me I relax in my living room and watch TV. 😉

     
  3. Marc 13

    May 28, 2013 at 5:38 pm

    Relaxing is nice! =) I relax everyday in my own room =) I like it !!!

     
  4. Merle Germany

    May 29, 2013 at 6:01 pm

    I love realaxing! 😉

     
  5. Marie-France

    May 30, 2013 at 2:54 pm

    @ Chiara: you have the perfect pet to help you relax. Cats are so helpful: quiet, soft, loving and … they purr 😉
    By the way, your cat is lovely 😉

     
  6. Killian 5D France

    May 30, 2013 at 3:54 pm

    Being relaxed is important ! 🙂

     
  7. Victor 5D. France

    May 31, 2013 at 10:47 am

    Being relaxed is essential to feel comfortable and to avoid panicking when you have tests at schoo!;-)

     
  8. Maeva 5D France.

    May 31, 2013 at 4:04 pm

    My room is THE place where I can rest with my cats when my homework is over. A perfect place to relax 🙂 Just like you Alessio .

     
  9. Jessica 5D France

    May 31, 2013 at 6:57 pm

    I love to relax in my bedroom. :p

     
  10. Rozenn 5D France

    June 2, 2013 at 6:47 pm

    I am fond of relaxing on my sofa after school 🙂

     
  11. heloise 6eD France

    August 31, 2013 at 5:31 pm

    I love to relax after a good day of work

     

Leave a Reply

