RSS

A journey into the TV

04 Jun

In their last writing test students in class 1D had to write one or two paragraphs on the following:

What do you think about letting your mind travel into the TV and see where you can go and enjoy your day? Tell about your fantastic journey over there and about your vision.

This is what Serena wrote:

My favourite movie is “Arthur et les Minimoys”. I like it because it is about a boy who starts a journey in the garden, but to do that he has to become as small as an insect. … now I get into this film and see  the world from an insect’s eye. I think it is fantastic! A pond is a very big pool where I can lay in the sunshine, sleep on a leaf, get into a flower during the night.  And with my wings I fly and move to other places, but I must be careful, because something can squeeze me, or animals can eat me! An amazing experience!

This is how I can spend my day in this world and work with my imagination, travelling with my thoughts.

serens's drawing

 

by Serena

 
3 Comments

Posted by on June 4, 2013 in Italy, Stories

 

3 responses to “A journey into the TV

  1. Merle Germany

    June 5, 2013 at 4:48 am

    it`s a nice story, I like it very much 🙂

     
  2. Dorine-France

    June 5, 2013 at 9:47 am

    A very popular series here too. Athur and the Minimoys are Franco-American 😉

     
  3. axelle France6eB

    June 6, 2013 at 3:48 pm

    Amazing drawing 🙂 Congratulations Serena

     

Leave a Reply

