RSS

Our Cat Babies

06 Jun

IMG_20130525_133731Every year we have cat babies, but Susi (the mother of the babies) hides them in our neighbours’  big barn. So first we have to find these cute animals.

This year we looked for the babies for a long to time, but finally  found them. First we found two babies, but one day later our neighbour found a third one.

We brought them into the hall of my dad’s business centre and gave them names: Sweety, Freddy (my sweetheart) and Kalli.

A day later Kalli was picked up by Susi and brought back to the barn. Unfortunately we have never found Kalli again…

A week later Freddi died… 😦 😦 :(… It was a big shock for me… and I was really sad

by Michelle

 
11 Comments

Posted by on June 6, 2013 in Germany, Pets

 

11 responses to “Our Cat Babies

  1. Hugo France 6B

    June 6, 2013 at 3:21 pm

    They were beautiful cats 😉

     
  2. amandine 5 a

    June 6, 2013 at 3:26 pm

    Poor kittens 😦

     
  3. Marie-France

    June 6, 2013 at 3:33 pm

    What about Sweetie? Where is she now?

     
  4. axelle France6eB

    June 6, 2013 at 3:39 pm

    They are both so cute 🙂 Love them.

     
  5. Jule.Germany

    June 6, 2013 at 4:20 pm

    Oh…. I`m sorry! But, they are very, very cute!!!!!!!!!:)

     
  6. Merle Germany

    June 6, 2013 at 6:59 pm

    very cute :), but very sad too 😦 …

     
  7. Bleuenn 6ème D -France.

    June 9, 2013 at 2:34 pm

    it’s really sad that poor kitten died and the other gone disppeared,
    I can understand why you are you are sad, Michelle.

     
  8. Michelle.Germany

    June 10, 2013 at 1:30 pm

    Sweetie is already living in the hall of my dad’s business center… 😉

     
  9. Anna-Sophie Germany

    June 10, 2013 at 7:47 pm

    Oh, I love this cat!!!!<3 I'm sorry Freddi died!!!:'(:'(

     
  10. Gina Germany

    June 17, 2013 at 6:36 am

    In our village Stressenhausen we have many pets. That is very good, because I love pets. In the village there is also a nature reserve with many animals, e.g.horses and cattle. Many people come there and look at these animals because they are a special breed. In our village we also have cats, dogs, horses, cows and guinea pigs. I have two cats. One of hem is white and the other one is red-orange. Both are so sweet. When I stroke my cats they are very happy and purr. Both are cuddly. I am very happy I have my cats.

     
  11. heloise 6eD France

    August 31, 2013 at 4:45 pm

    oooh! this is so cute! Cats are my favourite pets!

     

Leave a Reply

